Testimonials

Listen to what students have to say!

  • Thank you very much for the proof reading job. Will definitely use your service again !
    Siti Hajar, UM
    Siti Hajar, UM
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Noor, UTM
    Noor, UTMJune 20, 2017
  • The service was superb! liked the extremely fast service. They provide the high quality service that meet customer needs.
    Mohd Hisham, Universiti Teknologi Petronas
    Mohd Hisham, Universiti Teknologi PetronasMay 30, 2016
  • thank you for editing the journal paper and great service
    Zakaria - Libya, UTM Johor
    Zakaria - Libya, UTM Johor
  • - Super fast response (email or WhatsApp) - Fast service (edit & proofreading) - (the same speed on the weekend) - Good work quality - Also accept a small piece of work e.g. abstracts HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
    Elias, USIM
    Elias, USIMNov 3, 2016
  • Thank you for the fast service. Professionally done.
    Dr. Adi M, UTM
    Dr. Adi M, UTMSept, 2017
  • I am very satisfied with the service. It was fast and efficient. I would definitely use your service again in the future.
    Shaznee Iryana, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Shaznee Iryana, Universiti Teknologi MalaysiaMarch 2, 2017
  • I am very satisfied with your proofreading service as well as your quick response while dealing with you. Here is my rating for your service: -Proofreading quality: 5/5 -Speed of delivery: 5/5 -Communication quality: 5/5 Will repeat with your service in the future. Thank you!
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia11 Dec, 2015
  • I have been dealt with this company more than one year. I am happy and satisfied with their service. The good thing about PM is that they help me to proofread my work as well as most of the time they are punctual.
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
    Emay, Universiti MalayaMarch 2, 2017
  • Thank you for your effort in doing proof reading for my research. I really satisfied with your work.
    Norsyafika, UiTM
    Norsyafika, UiTM
  • Service review: Good and fast service provided by PM Proofreading.
    James L, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    James L, Universiti Teknologi MalaysiaMarch 25, 2017
  • Recommended proofreading with good quality and fast service. The editors/reviewers will not complain about your grammar anymore.
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains Malaysia
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains MalaysiaJune 19, 2017