Testimoni

Ulasan terkini pelanggan

5.0
{kedudukan} keluar dari 5 bintang-bintang (berdasarkan 64 kajian)
Sangat baik97%
Memuaskan3%
Rata-rata0%
Tidak Memuaskan0%
Mengerikan0%

 

Great service and good quality

Jun 2, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with PM Proofreading Services. The team was thorough and meticulous, catching all the language errors and improving the overall quality of my manuscript. Their prompt and professional communication made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of top-notch proofreading. Thank you for your excellent work.

Dendi Adi Saputra

A Systematic Review of Teacher Talk and its Effects on Students’ Leaning Outcomes in English Language Classrooms

Mei 15, 2024

excellent proofreading

Linlin

Manuscript proofread before submission

Mei 11, 2024

Value for money. Keep it up the good work.

Dr Jaya Vejayan

Very good professional proofreading and editing service organisation

April 25, 2024

PM proofreading is a professional proofreading organisation with great team. They response quickly and communication goes smooth. Moreover, the delivery is also faster. They also work on the feedback if required. I am really impressed to have the service in the budget price.

Dr. Md Asadul Islam

Highly photoluminescent Fe3O4@ZnO-C hybrid nanocomposites

Januari 3, 2024

PM proofreading really helped me prepare the manuscript well.

Astuti

TEACHER TALK FEATURES AND THEIR ROLES IN DEVELOPING SPOKEN ENGLISH PROFICIENCY AMONG ESP UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS IN SHAANXI CHINA

Disember 31, 2023

Nice job.

Zou Linlin

GIS AND REMOTE SENSING INTEGRATION FOR SOIL EROSION ASSESSMENT BASED ON A RUSLE MODEL IN UPNM CATCHMENT

Disember 28, 2023

Very good and quick response

Ayie

Teacher Talk to the Realization of Pedagogical Objectives in the Oral Business English Course

Disember 15, 2023

professional review

Zou Linlin

A rhetorical move-step analysis of Chinese EFL undergraduate students’ argumentative essays

Disember 12, 2023

The review is very excellent.

Hongjian Liu

Proofreading and editing

November 20, 2023

Very good and fast response

Hanafi

Genre-based Approaches and ESL/EFL Writing: A Review of the Literature

November 6, 2023

Have a high quality of proofreading.

Liu Hongjian

Good and punctual proofreading service

Oktober 30, 2023

I had PM proofreading service to help me with master dissertation. They complete the proofreading at the targeted timing with satisfactory result. Well appreciated and recommended

Firdauzi

Good and fast service.

Oktober 9, 2023

Thank you to Nora for assisting me with my manuscript reversion.

Hasif Adli

Excellent service

September 1, 2023

Excellent proofreading, fast delivery, and excellent customer service

Marwan Alabbas

Journal proofreading

September 1, 2023

Review was fast and prompt. Service was very professional and efficient. Thank you for such a good service! Will definitely use this service again!

Marwan, UCSI University

Reliable and recommended

September 1, 2023

– Clean and concise amendments on language errors and sentence structure

– Completed earlier than expected date

– Highlight the changes so easy to track and make amendments to original docs

– Really recommended

Khairul Firdaus, Universiti Sains Malaysia

I am a Super Happy Client!

April 15, 2023

Sending my paper to PM Proofreading Services, and got responses within a day. After receiving the quotation, agreed to proceed, and within 2 days, I got the reviewed and final paper!

Highly recommended. Very fast service with an acceptable price!

Edwin Francis, Open University Malaysia

Good proofreading service

April 11, 2023

Very supportive and helpful customer service! They were fast to reply emails.

Proofreading was also fast and good. Recommendable.

Thung, Penang Green Council

Timely and professional

April 6, 2023

PM service is worth trust from its customers.

It can provide timely service which is offered by professionals.

GUO XIAOHUI XIAOHUI, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Deliver within agreed time frame and high quality

Mac 25, 2023

I submitted my thesis for proofread. The quality of review was very good and most importantly, they can deliver the service within the promised time frame.

LOW J Z, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Synthesis and Properties of Magnetic-Luminescent Carbon-Based Fe3O4@ZnO/C Nanocomposites

Januari 16, 2023

very good proofreading

Astuti, Andalas University

great job

Januari 3, 2023

first time using it, and help me with my manuscript. keep up the good work

Nur Emmy, UPM

excellent service

Oktober 13, 2022

Highly recommended – fast & efficient.

Norli, UKM

Great and Fast Service

Ogos 30, 2022

Submitted an academic paper for proofreading to this company. Very fast response and great service. It’s so nice of them to accommodate my request on a short notice. Thank you!

Mas, UPM

proofreading services

Ogos 27, 2022

Thank you for your good and quick service!

Tan, Southern University College

Efficient and great work.

Ogos 21, 2022

Affordable price with excellent work. Highly recommended.

Izzati, UiTM

Excellent service

Ogos 6, 2022

High quality editing and excellent service. Provide helpful feedback and improve flow of reading. Highly recommended

Terrence, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak

Proofreading and Editing of Thesis

Julai 6, 2022

The response and proofreading service are quick. I am so satisfied with the services.

Aizat, UM

Great Assistance and Services

Julai 1, 2022

Fast response and the services offered were really helpful from the start till end.

Fatin

Everything was perfect!

Jun 9, 2022

The quality, speed, communication, everything was perfect and way beyond my expectations! I got my proofreading back literally in less than 24 hrs (some even in a few hours) which I was in a hurry but thought I would have needed to wait around 2 days. Thank you all and I’ll definitely use this service again and also recommend to my friends!

Eriko, Japan

Quick and good English editing

Jun 9, 2022

The editing was good. Service provided was excellent. I received my edited manuscript within 1-2 days

JASMIN, UM

Real professionals

Jun 9, 2022

An efficient and professional English proofreading service. And, a high qualitative scientific review. Congratulation!

Covaci Brindusa

The best and quickest proofreading services

April 26, 2022

Proofreading finished in just a day, very high quality, definitely I will repeat again. thank you

Muhamad Hissammuddin, UTM

Recommended proofreading service

Mac 23, 2022

This is my 3rd manuscript done from PM Proofreading. The previous two accepted. Their proofreading is high quality for electrical engineering work. I recommend them.

Yong, USM

Reliable and excellent service

Mac 20, 2022

Satisfied with the excellent service. Highly recommended. Thank you very much

Uma, University Malaya

Great work

Mac 1, 2022

I am impressed with the amount of work done in given time. Recommendable.

Kiki, USM

great job!

Februari 1, 2022

The service they had provided is what i needed. They had done a tremendous work to proofread my work . I am fully satisfied with the service provided. It was earlier than my dateline. I will surely gonna use their service again.

Jenny, UNIVERSITY PUTRA MALAYSIA

Effects of the Content Knowledge Transfer Theory on Crossover Athletes Selection: An Empirical Examination

November 18, 2021

Effects of the Content Knowledge Transfer Theory on Crossover Athletes Selection: An Empirical Examination

Gao Yongqi, UPM

Excellent Job

Oktober 25, 2021

PM proofreading services did a good job. Will use it for future work and introduce it to all my friends.

Owen Chan, Sunway University

Rapid, clear and on-point responses

Oktober 18, 2021

I had very good feedbacks on my Letter of Motivation for Master’s Programme. The responses were clear and the improvements were definitely transformative.

WJ Teh

Proofreadingmalaysia is good

Oktober 15, 2021

Proofreadingmalaysia is quite good and on time in the process, I am very satisfied with its performance

Ahmad Hafizullah Ritonga, University of Sari Mutiara Indonesia

Excellent transcribe service

Oktober 12, 2021

Thank you PM Proofreading Service for your amazing work. You have delivered the files before the mentioned date, I’m super satisfied with your service. Thank you for your understanding and kind act throughout the process. I’ll surely introduce this platform to my fellow colleagues.

Jaya, Universiti Teknologi Petronas

It was a great service

September 27, 2021

Great job done. I was impressed by the quality of the work.

Zhiyuan Fang

Awesome and great team

September 24, 2021

Very quick response time and always on time

NORZILA, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Thank you and great!

September 24, 2021

The respond is fast and great! My article looks better after editing. I would like to receive the service again.

Nurul Farha, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Review of Service - Giri Ram

September 23, 2021

I like the service, quick, has a reasonable price, quality is satisfactory. The only downside is, the inquiry page in website seems to not accept file sizes around 1.6MB. It shows ‘file size is too big’ and doesn’t accept form.

Giri Ram, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Response from PM Proofreading Services

Hi Giri. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into this matter and implement a solution to support uploading larger files. Thank you!

Extensive proofreading and editing.

September 21, 2021

Spelling mistakes, grammatical errors, and punctuation. Sentence structure, conciseness/clarity, coherency and flow of ideas, and improving academic tone.

Soh Wei Siang

Good

September 7, 2021

I am very happy to use this service.

Inge Angelia, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Syedza Saintika

Fast response, Very punctual, Accurate, and Experts!

Ogos 30, 2021

I dont know how to say. But, ProofreadingMalaysia is the best proofreading service in Malaysia. If you are looking for the experts in your field to proofread your work, I hundred percently recommend ProofreadingMalaysia. You will be surprise with their services. Very fast response, punctual, accurate and good quality. The price too. Not too expensive compare to other proofreader service. One of the proofreader did not even charge me any cents for my theses acknowledgement. I honestly, truly, appreciate that. I will definitely use their service for all my works after this. Highly recommended!!!

Shidah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Fast, affordable and friendly

Ogos 24, 2021

Thank you for always able to help me with my manuscript. PM Proofreading is much affordable for students like me. Thank you for your kind services.

Diana, UKM

Ulasan Lama

  • TQ so much for the proof read 🙂
    Ang Ling Weay, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
    Ang Ling Weay, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Recommended proofreading with good quality and fast service. The editors/reviewers will not complain about your grammar anymore.
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains Malaysia
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains MalaysiaJune 19, 2017
  • Aku sangat puas dengan pekerjaan yang besar. Penyelia saya memberi tanda tinggi untuk tesis saya dengan anda bukti membaca. Aku akan terus menggunakan layanan anda di masa depan bekerja. Terima kasih
    Mohd Fazly, UTM
    Mohd Fazly, UTM
  • PM always provides quick and excellent proofreading service! You can even select a particular proofreader if you like their service. I will be happy to use your service again for my next manuscript!
    Jia Wei, University of California Riverside
    Jia Wei, University of California Riverside
  • Saya sangat berpuas hati dengan perkhidmatan, balasan yang cepat serta mutu perkhidmatan yang tinggi. Ia amat disyorkan kepada orang lain.
    Susanah, Udayana university Indonesia
    Susanah, Udayana university Indonesia
  • Excellent service provided by PM Global, they have given a prompt update and affordable charges. I will definitely seek for the service in near future. Keep it up!
    Grace, UTAR
    Grace, UTAR
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Fauzan, University of Malaya
    Fauzan, University of Malaya
  • Perkhidmatan yang sangat bagus untuk memperbaiki bekerja penyelidik untuk berada di gambar yang baik dan bersedia untuk menyerahkan ke mana-mana jurnal juga standar yang tinggi. Mencapainya ******
    Hamdi E. A., UNITEN
    Hamdi E. a, UNITEN
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Noor, UTM
    Noor, UTM
  • It's brilliant job ! I do like it ! Strongly recommend PM!
    Mr. Chan, Birmingham University
    Mr. Chan, Birmingham University
  • I am very satisfied with your proofreading service as well as your quick response while dealing with you. Here is my rating for your service: -Proofreading quality: 5/5 -Speed of delivery: 5/5 -Communication quality: 5/5 Will repeat with your service in the future. Thank you!
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Thank you for your effort in doing proof reading for my research. I really satisfied with your work.
    Norsyafika, UiTM
    Norsyafika, UiTM
ms_MYBahasa Melayu