Testimoni

Ulasan terkini pelanggan

5
Rated 5 out of 5
{kedudukan} keluar dari 5 bintang-bintang (berdasarkan 27 yang sah)
Sangat baik96%
Memuaskan4%
Rata-rata0%
Tidak Memuaskan0%
Mengerikan0%

 

Effects of the Content Knowledge Transfer Theory on Crossover Athletes Selection: An Empirical Examination

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Effects of the Content Knowledge Transfer Theory on Crossover Athletes Selection: An Empirical Examination

Gao Yongqi, UPM

Excellent Job

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 25, 2021

PM proofreading services did a good job. Will use it for future work and introduce it to all my friends.

Owen Chan, Sunway University

Rapid, clear and on-point responses

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 18, 2021

I had very good feedbacks on my Letter of Motivation for Master’s Programme. The responses were clear and the improvements were definitely transformative.

WJ Teh

Proofreadingmalaysia is good

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 15, 2021

Proofreadingmalaysia is quite good and on time in the process, I am very satisfied with its performance

Ahmad Hafizullah Ritonga, University of Sari Mutiara Indonesia

Excellent transcribe service

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 12, 2021

Thank you PM Proofreading Service for your amazing work. You have delivered the files before the mentioned date, I’m super satisfied with your service. Thank you for your understanding and kind act throughout the process. I’ll surely introduce this platform to my fellow colleagues.

Jaya, Universiti Teknologi Petronas

It was a great service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Great job done. I was impressed by the quality of the work.

Zhiyuan Fang

Awesome and great team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Very quick response time and always on time

NORZILA, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Thank you and great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

The respond is fast and great! My article looks better after editing. I would like to receive the service again.

Nurul Farha, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Review of Service - Giri Ram

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I like the service, quick, has a reasonable price, quality is satisfactory. The only downside is, the inquiry page in website seems to not accept file sizes around 1.6MB. It shows ‘file size is too big’ and doesn’t accept form.

Giri Ram, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Response from PM Proofreading Services

Hi Giri. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into this matter and implement a solution to support uploading larger files. Thank you!

Extensive proofreading and editing.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Spelling mistakes, grammatical errors, and punctuation. Sentence structure, conciseness/clarity, coherency and flow of ideas, and improving academic tone.

Soh Wei Siang

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I am very happy to use this service.

Inge Angelia, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Syedza Saintika

Fast response, Very punctual, Accurate, and Experts!

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 30, 2021

I dont know how to say. But, ProofreadingMalaysia is the best proofreading service in Malaysia. If you are looking for the experts in your field to proofread your work, I hundred percently recommend ProofreadingMalaysia. You will be surprise with their services. Very fast response, punctual, accurate and good quality. The price too. Not too expensive compare to other proofreader service. One of the proofreader did not even charge me any cents for my theses acknowledgement. I honestly, truly, appreciate that. I will definitely use their service for all my works after this. Highly recommended!!!

Shidah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Fast, affordable and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 24, 2021

Thank you for always able to help me with my manuscript. PM Proofreading is much affordable for students like me. Thank you for your kind services.

Diana, UKM

Very efficent and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 18, 2021

Recommended proofreading services. Very fast and smooth services. Affordable price with very excellent work.
Very helpful to check my manuscript before printing.
5 stars.

Mohd Khairi Othman, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Quick Response and Excellent Execution

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 18, 2021

The service response is quick and proofreading is provided in an adequate amount of time. Recommended!

Alesia, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Zikir

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 18, 2021

Thanks for your work. Always reliable and fast.

Seyedali Ahrari, Universiti Putra Malaysia

My PhD Thesis

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 17, 2021

Thumb up to PM proofreading services that provided the necessary information with a fast response before and after to perform on my proofreading Ph.D. thesis. It surfaces up error based on the engineering perspective view. I got my Prof.’s approval for the first time passed without any comment and proceed submission thesis to the next step. Great job to PM Proofreading Services. It is recommended and encourage to the student or publisher to submit their thesis/article/manuscript/etc for English proofreading through PM proofreading services. Thank You to PM Proofreading Services.

Wong, Universiti Malaya

Proofreading the article

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 12, 2021

I am satisfied with the service. They promise can complete within 4- 5 days, but somehow they able to complete the service within 2 days. Alhamdulillah.
I am so re-read the article, everything was excellent and on point. Thank you for your fast service and the quality was so good!

Shahidatul Arfah Baharudin, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Tagal System: A Biocultural Conservation Approach in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 6, 2021

Cepat dan dipercayai

Jurry Foo, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Kerja yang baik

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 2, 2021

Pekerjaan baik – disarankan perkhidmatan

Amir, UTM

sangat baik proofreading dengan teliti penjagaan

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 29, 2021

Itu proofreading jauh lebih baik kualiti saya kertas. Semua ejaan, tata bahasa, struktur dan lain-lain. kesilapan telah dibetulkan.

M. Wu, Shanghai Universiti

gembira dengan kerja

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 16, 2021

gembira dengan kerja

Jenna, KATANYA

Baik untuk Kejuruteraan

Rated 4 out of 5
Julai 16, 2021

Aku menyerahkan kertas fokus pada bidang kejuruteraan mekanikal, dan mereka telah melakukan kerja yang menyeluruh untuk mengoreksi secara profesional. Secara keseluruhan, saya akan menyarankan untuk perkhidmatan ini terutama untuk kejuruteraan kertas. Ia mengambil masa tapi nilainya menunggu.

Prof Zuraidah, Teknologi Mara

Yang besar

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 16, 2021

Terima kasih

Siti, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Boleh dipercayai proofreading perkhidmatan

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 15, 2021

Saya telah menggunakan layanan mereka beberapa kali, dan kualiti adalah selalu tinggi. Sangat disarankan!

Rami, UTM Johor

Perkhidmatan yang hebat!

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 15, 2021

Perkhidmatan cepat dan dipercayai. Aku punya doc kembali dalam dua hari

Dr. Ahmad, Uni Malaya

lima/lima bintang-bintang..

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 13, 2021

5/5

Kim, Taylor

Ulasan Lama

  • PM always provides quick and excellent proofreading service! You can even select a particular proofreader if you like their service. I will be happy to use your service again for my next manuscript!
    Jia Wei, University of California Riverside
    Jia Wei, University of California Riverside
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Noor, UTM
    Noor, UTM
  • I have been dealt with this company more than one year. I am happy and satisfied with their service. The good thing about PM is that they help me to proofread my work as well as most of the time they are punctual.
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
  • Terima kasih banyak untuk proofreading, aku bisa menambahkan saya kertas untuk penerbitan.
    Woo Lang, UKM
    Woo Lang, KATANYA
  • Perkhidmatan kajian: Baik dan cepat perkhidmatan yang diberikan oleh PM Proofreading.
    James L, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    James L, Utm
  • Recommended proofreading with good quality and fast service. The editors/reviewers will not complain about your grammar anymore.
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains Malaysia
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains MalaysiaJune 19, 2017
  • - Super fast response (email or WhatsApp) - Fast service (edit & proofreading) - (the same speed on the weekend) - Good work quality - Also accept a small piece of work e.g. abstracts HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
    Elias, USIM
    Elias, MALIM
  • I am more than happy to have proofread service. Awesome experience with PM Proofreading.
    Wong K., UTM
    Wong K., UTM
  • It's great, within 2 days I receive back my clean manuscript with a very good quality. A good communication between PM and me, quick email response. Sure, I'll contact PM for my next project...again and again. Recommended to friends...
    Norzila, UTM KL
    Norzila, UTM KL
  • Thank you very much for your efficient, fast and friendly service! I would definitely recommend your service to my colleagues.
    Muhamad Syukri, UiTM
    Muhamad Syukri, UiTM
  • Perkhidmatan proofreading yang diberikan oleh PM Proofreading adalah benar-benar hebat dan memuaskan. Saya amat terkejut dengan tindak balas yang cepat dan masa diambil mereka untuk siap proofreading. Selain itu, harga yang murah dan sesuai dengan perkhidmatan yang disediakan. Hasil proofreading yang diselesaikan juga sangat terperinci dan tepat. Selain itu, mereka memberikan saya sentuhan ayat yang membuat pembaca lebih mudah untuk memahami. Saya sangat menyarankan perkhidmatan yang diberikan oleh PM Proofreading.
    Akmal, UTeM
    Akmal, UTeM
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Fauzan, University of Malaya
    Fauzan, University of Malaya
ms_MYBahasa Melayu