Testimoni

Ulasan terkini pelanggan

5
Rated 5 out of 5
{kedudukan} keluar dari 5 bintang-bintang (berdasarkan 21 yang sah)
Sangat baik95%
Memuaskan5%
Rata-rata0%
Tidak Memuaskan0%
Mengerikan0%

 

Awesome and great team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Very quick response time and always on time

NORZILA, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Thank you and great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

The respond is fast and great! My article looks better after editing. I would like to receive the service again.

Nurul Farha, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Review of Service - Giri Ram

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I like the service, quick, has a reasonable price, quality is satisfactory. The only downside is, the inquiry page in website seems to not accept file sizes around 1.6MB. It shows ‘file size is too big’ and doesn’t accept form.

Giri Ram, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Response from PM Proofreading Services

Hi Giri. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into this matter and implement a solution to support uploading larger files. Thank you!

Extensive proofreading and editing.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Spelling mistakes, grammatical errors, and punctuation. Sentence structure, conciseness/clarity, coherency and flow of ideas, and improving academic tone.

Soh Wei Siang

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I am very happy to use this service.

Inge Angelia, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Syedza Saintika

Fast response, Very punctual, Accurate, and Experts!

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 30, 2021

I dont know how to say. But, ProofreadingMalaysia is the best proofreading service in Malaysia. If you are looking for the experts in your field to proofread your work, I hundred percently recommend ProofreadingMalaysia. You will be surprise with their services. Very fast response, punctual, accurate and good quality. The price too. Not too expensive compare to other proofreader service. One of the proofreader did not even charge me any cents for my theses acknowledgement. I honestly, truly, appreciate that. I will definitely use their service for all my works after this. Highly recommended!!!

Shidah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Fast, affordable and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 24, 2021

Thank you for always able to help me with my manuscript. PM Proofreading is much affordable for students like me. Thank you for your kind services.

Diana, UKM

Very efficent and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 18, 2021

Recommended proofreading services. Very fast and smooth services. Affordable price with very excellent work.
Very helpful to check my manuscript before printing.
5 stars.

Mohd Khairi Othman, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Quick Response and Excellent Execution

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 18, 2021

The service response is quick and proofreading is provided in an adequate amount of time. Recommended!

Alesia, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Zikir

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 18, 2021

Thanks for your work. Always reliable and fast.

Seyedali Ahrari, Universiti Putra Malaysia

My PhD Thesis

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 17, 2021

Thumb up to PM proofreading services that provided the necessary information with a fast response before and after to perform on my proofreading Ph.D. thesis. It surfaces up error based on the engineering perspective view. I got my Prof.’s approval for the first time passed without any comment and proceed submission thesis to the next step. Great job to PM Proofreading Services. It is recommended and encourage to the student or publisher to submit their thesis/article/manuscript/etc for English proofreading through PM proofreading services. Thank You to PM Proofreading Services.

Wong, Universiti Malaya

Proofreading the article

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 12, 2021

I am satisfied with the service. They promise can complete within 4- 5 days, but somehow they able to complete the service within 2 days. Alhamdulillah.
I am so re-read the article, everything was excellent and on point. Thank you for your fast service and the quality was so good!

Shahidatul Arfah Baharudin, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Tagal System: A Biocultural Conservation Approach in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 6, 2021

Cepat dan dipercayai

Jurry Foo, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Kerja yang baik

Rated 5 out of 5
Ogos 2, 2021

Pekerjaan baik – disarankan perkhidmatan

Amir, UTM

sangat baik proofreading dengan teliti penjagaan

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 29, 2021

Itu proofreading jauh lebih baik kualiti saya kertas. Semua ejaan, tata bahasa, struktur dan lain-lain. kesilapan telah dibetulkan.

M. Wu, Shanghai Universiti

gembira dengan kerja

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 16, 2021

gembira dengan kerja

Jenna, KATANYA

Baik untuk Kejuruteraan

Rated 4 out of 5
Julai 16, 2021

Aku menyerahkan kertas fokus pada bidang kejuruteraan mekanikal, dan mereka telah melakukan kerja yang menyeluruh untuk mengoreksi secara profesional. Secara keseluruhan, saya akan menyarankan untuk perkhidmatan ini terutama untuk kejuruteraan kertas. Ia mengambil masa tapi nilainya menunggu.

Prof Zuraidah, Teknologi Mara

Yang besar

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 16, 2021

Terima kasih

Siti, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Boleh dipercayai proofreading perkhidmatan

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 15, 2021

Saya telah menggunakan layanan mereka beberapa kali, dan kualiti adalah selalu tinggi. Sangat disarankan!

Rami, UTM Johor

Perkhidmatan yang hebat!

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 15, 2021

Perkhidmatan cepat dan dipercayai. Aku punya doc kembali dalam dua hari

Dr. Ahmad, Uni Malaya

lima/lima bintang-bintang..

Rated 5 out of 5
Julai 13, 2021

5/5

Kim, Taylor

Ulasan Lama

  • Perkhidmatan proofreading yang diberikan oleh PM Proofreading adalah benar-benar hebat dan memuaskan. Saya amat terkejut dengan tindak balas yang cepat dan masa diambil mereka untuk siap proofreading. Selain itu, harga yang murah dan sesuai dengan perkhidmatan yang disediakan. Hasil proofreading yang diselesaikan juga sangat terperinci dan tepat. Selain itu, mereka memberikan saya sentuhan ayat yang membuat pembaca lebih mudah untuk memahami. Saya sangat menyarankan perkhidmatan yang diberikan oleh PM Proofreading.
    Akmal, UTeM
    Akmal, UTeM
  • Thank you for your service. It was really fast and I am very satisfied with your excellent editing.
    Nor Asilah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis
    Nor Asilah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis
  • Aku sangat puas dengan pekerjaan yang besar. Penyelia saya memberi tanda tinggi untuk tesis saya dengan anda bukti membaca. Aku akan terus menggunakan layanan anda di masa depan bekerja. Terima kasih
    Mohd Fazly, UTM
    Mohd Fazly, UTM
  • I am very satisfied with the service. It was fast and efficient. I would definitely use your service again in the future.
    Shaznee Iryana, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Shaznee Iryana, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • PM Proofreading Perkhidmatan mempunyai pasukan yang terbaik - cepat dan mesra dalam memberi jawapan e-mail serta menawarkan perkhidmatan proofreading menakjubkan yang cepat pada harga berpatutan. Saya sangat mengesyorkan PM untuk semua yang memerlukan perkhidmatan proofreading!
    Stephanie, University Malaya
    Stephanie, Universiti Malaya
  • Thank you very much for your efficient, fast and friendly service! I would definitely recommend your service to my colleagues.
    Muhamad Syukri, UiTM
    Muhamad Syukri, UiTM
  • Excellent service provided by PM Global, they have given a prompt update and affordable charges. I will definitely seek for the service in near future. Keep it up!
    Grace, UTAR
  • Recommended proofreading with good quality and fast service. The editors/reviewers will not complain about your grammar anymore.
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains Malaysia
    Fadzil, Universiti Sains MalaysiaJune 19, 2017
  • Thank you for the fast service. Professionally done.
    Dr. Adi M, UTM
    Dr. Adi M, UTMSept, 2017
  • I am very satisfied with your proofreading service as well as your quick response while dealing with you. Here is my rating for your service: -Proofreading quality: 5/5 -Speed of delivery: 5/5 -Communication quality: 5/5 Will repeat with your service in the future. Thank you!
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • - Super fast response (email or WhatsApp) - Fast service (edit & proofreading) - (the same speed on the weekend) - Good work quality - Also accept a small piece of work e.g. abstracts HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
    Elias, USIM
    Elias, MALIM
  • I'm glad and i'm very satisfy with your service. Your speed and quality of work are superb and is just what i needed. I look forward for future opportunity to purchase your service.
    Yap B.
    Yap B.
ms_MYBahasa Melayu