Testimonials

Recent Client Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Awesome and great team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Very quick response time and always on time

NORZILA, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Thank you and great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

The respond is fast and great! My article looks better after editing. I would like to receive the service again.

Nurul Farha, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Review of Service - Giri Ram

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I like the service, quick, has a reasonable price, quality is satisfactory. The only downside is, the inquiry page in website seems to not accept file sizes around 1.6MB. It shows ‘file size is too big’ and doesn’t accept form.

Giri Ram, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Response from PM Proofreading Services

Hi Giri. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into this matter and implement a solution to support uploading larger files. Thank you!

Extensive proofreading and editing.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Spelling mistakes, grammatical errors, and punctuation. Sentence structure, conciseness/clarity, coherency and flow of ideas, and improving academic tone.

Soh Wei Siang

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I am very happy to use this service.

Inge Angelia, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Syedza Saintika

Fast response, Very punctual, Accurate, and Experts!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

I dont know how to say. But, ProofreadingMalaysia is the best proofreading service in Malaysia. If you are looking for the experts in your field to proofread your work, I hundred percently recommend ProofreadingMalaysia. You will be surprise with their services. Very fast response, punctual, accurate and good quality. The price too. Not too expensive compare to other proofreader service. One of the proofreader did not even charge me any cents for my theses acknowledgement. I honestly, truly, appreciate that. I will definitely use their service for all my works after this. Highly recommended!!!

Shidah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Fast, affordable and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Thank you for always able to help me with my manuscript. PM Proofreading is much affordable for students like me. Thank you for your kind services.

Diana, UKM

Very efficent and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Recommended proofreading services. Very fast and smooth services. Affordable price with very excellent work.
Very helpful to check my manuscript before printing.
5 stars.

Mohd Khairi Othman, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Quick Response and Excellent Execution

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

The service response is quick and proofreading is provided in an adequate amount of time. Recommended!

Alesia, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Zikir

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Thanks for your work. Always reliable and fast.

Seyedali Ahrari, Universiti Putra Malaysia

My PhD Thesis

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Thumb up to PM proofreading services that provided the necessary information with a fast response before and after to perform on my proofreading Ph.D. thesis. It surfaces up error based on the engineering perspective view. I got my Prof.’s approval for the first time passed without any comment and proceed submission thesis to the next step. Great job to PM Proofreading Services. It is recommended and encourage to the student or publisher to submit their thesis/article/manuscript/etc for English proofreading through PM proofreading services. Thank You to PM Proofreading Services.

Wong, Universiti Malaya

Proofreading the article

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I am satisfied with the service. They promise can complete within 4- 5 days, but somehow they able to complete the service within 2 days. Alhamdulillah.
I am so re-read the article, everything was excellent and on point. Thank you for your fast service and the quality was so good!

Shahidatul Arfah Baharudin, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Tagal System: A Biocultural Conservation Approach in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Fast and reliable

Jurry Foo, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Good job – recommended service

Amir, UTM

excellent proofreading with meticulous care

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

The proofreading significantly improved the quality of my paper. All spelling, grammar, structure etc. mistakes have been corrected.

M. Wu, Shanghai University

happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

happy with the work

Jenna, UKM

Good for Engineering

Rated 4 out of 5
July 16, 2021

I submitted a paper focused on mechanical engineering, and they have done a thorough job to proofread professionally. Overall, I would recommend this service especially for engineering papers. It takes time but its worth the wait.

Prof Zuraidah, UiTM

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Thank you

Siti, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Reliable proofreading service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I have used their service multiple times, and the quality is always high. Highly recommended!

Rami, UTM Johor

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

The service was fast and reliable. I got the doc back within two days

Dr. Ahmad, Uni Malaya

five/five stars..

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

5/5

Kim, Taylor's

Older Reviews

  • - Super fast response (email or WhatsApp) - Fast service (edit & proofreading) - (the same speed on the weekend) - Good work quality - Also accept a small piece of work e.g. abstracts HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
    Elias, USIM
    Elias, USIM
  • Quick response and good quality, satisfy and recommend to others.
    Norzila, UTM
    Norzila, UTM
  • Thanks for your efficient service. It was really fast and am happy with the polished outcome.
    Nazrina, UiTM
    Nazrina, UiTM
  • I am very satisfied with the service. It was fast and efficient. I would definitely use your service again in the future.
    Shaznee Iryana, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    Shaznee Iryana, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • Thank you very much for the proof reading job. Will definitely use your service again !
    Siti Hajar, UM
    Siti Hajar, UM
  • Thank you very much for your efficient, fast and friendly service! I would definitely recommend your service to my colleagues.
    Muhamad Syukri, UiTM
    Muhamad Syukri, UiTM
  • Impressive work and fast. Thank you, PM Proofreading Services
    Azwan, UKM
    Azwan, UKM
  • I'm very satisfy with your service, quick response and very high quality service. strongly recommend to others.
    Susanah, Udayana university Indonesia
    Susanah, Udayana university Indonesia
  • PM Proofreading Services has the best team- quick and friendly e-mail responses and amazingly fast proofreading services at an affordable price. I would highly recommend PM for all your proofreading needs! 🙂
    Stephanie, University Malaya
    Stephanie, University Malaya
  • It is really fast proofreading with affordable price. The quality meets the requirement of the publisher.
    Jamaludin, Padjadjaran Uni Indonesia
    Jamaludin, Padjadjaran Uni Indonesia
  • I'm very satisfied with your great job. My supervisor give high mark for my thesis with your proof read. I will continue to use your service in future work. Thank you
    Mohd Fazly, UTM
    Mohd Fazly, UTM
  • TQ so much for the proof read 🙂
    Ang Ling Weay, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
    Ang Ling Weay, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
en_USEnglish