Testimonials

Recent Client Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Rapid, clear and on-point responses

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I had very good feedbacks on my Letter of Motivation for Master’s Programme. The responses were clear and the improvements were definitely transformative.

WJ Teh

Proofreadingmalaysia is good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Proofreadingmalaysia is quite good and on time in the process, I am very satisfied with its performance

Ahmad Hafizullah Ritonga, University of Sari Mutiara Indonesia

Excellent transcribe service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Thank you PM Proofreading Service for your amazing work. You have delivered the files before the mentioned date, I’m super satisfied with your service. Thank you for your understanding and kind act throughout the process. I’ll surely introduce this platform to my fellow colleagues.

Jaya, Universiti Teknologi Petronas

It was a great service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Great job done. I was impressed by the quality of the work.

Zhiyuan Fang

Awesome and great team

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Very quick response time and always on time

NORZILA, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Thank you and great!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

The respond is fast and great! My article looks better after editing. I would like to receive the service again.

Nurul Farha, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Review of Service - Giri Ram

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I like the service, quick, has a reasonable price, quality is satisfactory. The only downside is, the inquiry page in website seems to not accept file sizes around 1.6MB. It shows ‘file size is too big’ and doesn’t accept form.

Giri Ram, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Response from PM Proofreading Services

Hi Giri. Thank you for your feedback. We will look into this matter and implement a solution to support uploading larger files. Thank you!

Extensive proofreading and editing.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Spelling mistakes, grammatical errors, and punctuation. Sentence structure, conciseness/clarity, coherency and flow of ideas, and improving academic tone.

Soh Wei Siang

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

I am very happy to use this service.

Inge Angelia, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Syedza Saintika

Fast response, Very punctual, Accurate, and Experts!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

I dont know how to say. But, ProofreadingMalaysia is the best proofreading service in Malaysia. If you are looking for the experts in your field to proofread your work, I hundred percently recommend ProofreadingMalaysia. You will be surprise with their services. Very fast response, punctual, accurate and good quality. The price too. Not too expensive compare to other proofreader service. One of the proofreader did not even charge me any cents for my theses acknowledgement. I honestly, truly, appreciate that. I will definitely use their service for all my works after this. Highly recommended!!!

Shidah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Fast, affordable and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Thank you for always able to help me with my manuscript. PM Proofreading is much affordable for students like me. Thank you for your kind services.

Diana, UKM

Very efficent and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Recommended proofreading services. Very fast and smooth services. Affordable price with very excellent work.
Very helpful to check my manuscript before printing.
5 stars.

Mohd Khairi Othman, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Quick Response and Excellent Execution

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

The service response is quick and proofreading is provided in an adequate amount of time. Recommended!

Alesia, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Zikir

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Thanks for your work. Always reliable and fast.

Seyedali Ahrari, Universiti Putra Malaysia

My PhD Thesis

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Thumb up to PM proofreading services that provided the necessary information with a fast response before and after to perform on my proofreading Ph.D. thesis. It surfaces up error based on the engineering perspective view. I got my Prof.’s approval for the first time passed without any comment and proceed submission thesis to the next step. Great job to PM Proofreading Services. It is recommended and encourage to the student or publisher to submit their thesis/article/manuscript/etc for English proofreading through PM proofreading services. Thank You to PM Proofreading Services.

Wong, Universiti Malaya

Proofreading the article

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I am satisfied with the service. They promise can complete within 4- 5 days, but somehow they able to complete the service within 2 days. Alhamdulillah.
I am so re-read the article, everything was excellent and on point. Thank you for your fast service and the quality was so good!

Shahidatul Arfah Baharudin, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Tagal System: A Biocultural Conservation Approach in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Fast and reliable

Jurry Foo, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Good job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Good job – recommended service

Amir, UTM

excellent proofreading with meticulous care

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

The proofreading significantly improved the quality of my paper. All spelling, grammar, structure etc. mistakes have been corrected.

M. Wu, Shanghai University

happy with the work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

happy with the work

Jenna, UKM

Good for Engineering

Rated 4 out of 5
July 16, 2021

I submitted a paper focused on mechanical engineering, and they have done a thorough job to proofread professionally. Overall, I would recommend this service especially for engineering papers. It takes time but its worth the wait.

Prof Zuraidah, UiTM

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Thank you

Siti, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Reliable proofreading service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I have used their service multiple times, and the quality is always high. Highly recommended!

Rami, UTM Johor

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

The service was fast and reliable. I got the doc back within two days

Dr. Ahmad, Uni Malaya

five/five stars..

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

5/5

Kim, Taylor's

Older Reviews

  • I am very satisfied with your proofreading service as well as your quick response while dealing with you. Here is my rating for your service: -Proofreading quality: 5/5 -Speed of delivery: 5/5 -Communication quality: 5/5 Will repeat with your service in the future. Thank you!
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Really satisfied with the service. Very professional and meet my expectation. Will use this service again in the future.
    Nik Intan, Malaysian Rubber Board
    Nik Intan, Malaysian Rubber Board
  • Thank you for the fast service. Professionally done.
    Dr. Adi M, UTM
    Dr. Adi M, UTMSept, 2017
  • I have been dealt with this company more than one year. I am happy and satisfied with their service. The good thing about PM is that they help me to proofread my work as well as most of the time they are punctual.
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
  • Service review: Good and fast service provided by PM Proofreading.
    James L, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
    James L, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • thank you for editing the journal paper and great service
    Zakaria - Libya, UTM Johor
    Zakaria - Libya, UTM Johor
  • Tqvm for the fast and excellent services.
    Cecilia A., UPM
    Cecilia A., UPM
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Fauzan, University of Malaya
    Fauzan, University of Malaya
  • PM always provides quick and excellent proofreading service! You can even select a particular proofreader if you like their service. I will be happy to use your service again for my next manuscript!
    Jia Wei, University of California Riverside
    Jia Wei, University of California Riverside
  • I am satisfy with the final product.. Thank you..
    Fatin, UTM
    Fatin, UTM
  • Quick response and good quality, satisfy and recommend to others.
    Norzila, UTM
    Norzila, UTM
  • Very fast.. and results is great. Tq!!!
    Suffian, UKM
    Suffian, UKM
en_USEnglish