Testimonials

Recent Client Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Proofreading the article

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I am satisfied with the service. They promise can complete within 4- 5 days, but somehow they able to complete the service within 2 days. Alhamdulillah.

I am so re-read the article, everything was excellent and on point. Thank you for your fast service and the quality was so good!

Shahidatul Arfah Baharudin, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Tagal System: A Biocultural Conservation Approach in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Fast and reliable

Jurry Foo, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Good job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Good job – recommended service

Amir, UTM

excellent proofreading with meticulous care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2021

The proofreading significantly improved the quality of my paper. All spelling, grammar, structure etc. mistakes have been corrected.

M. Wu, Shanghai University

happy with the work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2021

happy with the work

Jenna, UKM

Good for Engineering

Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I submitted a paper focused on mechanical engineering, and they have done a thorough job to proofread professionally. Overall, I would recommend this service especially for engineering papers. It takes time but its worth the wait.

Prof Zuraidah, UiTM

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Thank you

Siti, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Reliable proofreading service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I have used their service multiple times, and the quality is always high. Highly recommended!

Rami, UTM Johor

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2021

The service was fast and reliable. I got the doc back within two days

Dr. Ahmad, Uni Malaya

five/five stars..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2021

5/5

Kim, Taylor's

Older Reviews

  • The proofread service provided by PM Proofreading was really great and satisfactory. I was surprised with the fast response and the time taken they took to completed the proofreading. Furthermore, the cost is affordable and suitable with the service provided.
    Akmal, UTeM
    Akmal, UTeM
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Noor, UTM
    Noor, UTM
  • Very fast.. and results is great. Tq!!!
    Suffian, UKM
    Suffian, UKM
  • I am very satisfied with your proofreading service as well as your quick response while dealing with you. Here is my rating for your service: -Proofreading quality: 5/5 -Speed of delivery: 5/5 -Communication quality: 5/5 Will repeat with your service in the future. Thank you!
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
    Munirah, Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Thank you very much for the proof reading job. Will definitely use your service again !
    Siti Hajar, UM
    Siti Hajar, UM
  • Thank you for the fast service. Professionally done.
    Dr. Adi M, UTM
    Dr. Adi M, UTMSept, 2017
  • I'm glad and i'm very satisfy with your service. Your speed and quality of work are superb and is just what i needed. I look forward for future opportunity to purchase your service.
    Yong, Sunway University
    Yong, Sunway University
  • PM Proofreading Services has the best team- quick and friendly e-mail responses and amazingly fast proofreading services at an affordable price. I would highly recommend PM for all your proofreading needs! 🙂
    Stephanie, University Malaya
    Stephanie, University Malaya
  • It's brilliant job ! I do like it ! Strongly recommend PM!
    Mr. Chan, Birmingham University
    Mr. Chan, Birmingham University
  • 5 / 5. Best proof reading services in the market. Continue your good services and strive to reach greater heights.
    Raminderjit, Modu Systems
  • I have been dealt with this company more than one year. I am happy and satisfied with their service. The good thing about PM is that they help me to proofread my work as well as most of the time they are punctual.
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
  • The service was superb! liked the extremely fast service. They provide the high quality service that meet customer needs.
    Mohd Hisham, Universiti Teknologi Petronas
    Mohd Hisham, Universiti Teknologi Petronas
en_USEnglish