Testimonials

Recent Client Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Good

September 7, 2021

I am very happy to use this service.

Inge Angelia, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Syedza Saintika

Fast response, Very punctual, Accurate, and Experts!

August 30, 2021

I dont know how to say. But, ProofreadingMalaysia is the best proofreading service in Malaysia. If you are looking for the experts in your field to proofread your work, I hundred percently recommend ProofreadingMalaysia. You will be surprise with their services. Very fast response, punctual, accurate and good quality. The price too. Not too expensive compare to other proofreader service. One of the proofreader did not even charge me any cents for my theses acknowledgement. I honestly, truly, appreciate that. I will definitely use their service for all my works after this. Highly recommended!!!

Shidah, Universiti Malaysia Perlis

Fast, affordable and friendly

August 24, 2021

Thank you for always able to help me with my manuscript. PM Proofreading is much affordable for students like me. Thank you for your kind services.

Diana, UKM

Very efficent and professional.

August 18, 2021

Recommended proofreading services. Very fast and smooth services. Affordable price with very excellent work.

Very helpful to check my manuscript before printing.

5 stars.

Mohd Khairi Othman, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Quick Response and Excellent Execution

August 18, 2021

The service response is quick and proofreading is provided in an adequate amount of time. Recommended!

Alesia, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Zikir

August 18, 2021

Thanks for your work. Always reliable and fast.

Seyedali Ahrari, Universiti Putra Malaysia

My PhD Thesis

August 17, 2021

Thumb up to PM proofreading services that provided the necessary information with a fast response before and after to perform on my proofreading Ph.D. thesis. It surfaces up error based on the engineering perspective view. I got my Prof.’s approval for the first time passed without any comment and proceed submission thesis to the next step. Great job to PM Proofreading Services. It is recommended and encourage to the student or publisher to submit their thesis/article/manuscript/etc for English proofreading through PM proofreading services. Thank You to PM Proofreading Services.

Wong, Universiti Malaya

Proofreading the article

August 12, 2021

I am satisfied with the service. They promise can complete within 4- 5 days, but somehow they able to complete the service within 2 days. Alhamdulillah.

I am so re-read the article, everything was excellent and on point. Thank you for your fast service and the quality was so good!

Shahidatul Arfah Baharudin, Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Tagal System: A Biocultural Conservation Approach in Sabah, Malaysian Borneo

August 6, 2021

Fast and reliable

Jurry Foo, Universiti Malaysia Sabah

Good job

August 2, 2021

Good job – recommended service

Amir, UTM

excellent proofreading with meticulous care

July 29, 2021

The proofreading significantly improved the quality of my paper. All spelling, grammar, structure etc. mistakes have been corrected.

M. Wu, Shanghai University

happy with the work

July 16, 2021

happy with the work

Jenna, UKM

Good for Engineering

July 16, 2021

I submitted a paper focused on mechanical engineering, and they have done a thorough job to proofread professionally. Overall, I would recommend this service especially for engineering papers. It takes time but its worth the wait.

Prof Zuraidah, UiTM

Great

July 16, 2021

Thank you

Siti, Universiti Putra Malaysia

Reliable proofreading service

July 15, 2021

I have used their service multiple times, and the quality is always high. Highly recommended!

Rami, UTM Johor

Great service!

July 15, 2021

The service was fast and reliable. I got the doc back within two days

Dr. Ahmad, Uni Malaya

five/five stars..

July 13, 2021

5/5

Kim, Taylor's

Older Reviews

  • TQ so much for the proof read 🙂
    Ang Ling Weay, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
    Ang Ling Weay, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Very nice service to improve works of researchers to be in good picture and ready for submitting to any international journal even high standards. Tq ******
    Hamdi E. A., UNITEN
    Hamdi E. A., UNITEN
  • Thank you so much for the proofreading, I can now add my paper for publications.
    Woo Lang, UKM
    Woo Lang, UKM
  • 5 / 5. Best proof reading services in the market. Continue your good services and strive to reach greater heights.
    Raminderjit, Modu Systems
  • thank you for editing the journal paper and great service
    Zakaria, UTM Johor
    Zakaria, UTM Johor
  • I am fully satisfied with the prompt service delivery and a thorough review and editing of my manuscript. It is a highly recommended professional proofreading service.
    Andika, UKM
    Andika, UKM
  • Thank you very much for the proof reading job. Will definitely use your service again !
    Siti Hajar, UM
    Siti Hajar, UM
  • Thank you very much for your service. I am happy to use your service.
    Noor, UTM
    Noor, UTM
  • It's an excellent service.
    David, Uni of Nusa Cendana, Indonesia
    David, Uni of Nusa Cendana, Indonesia
  • PM Proofreading Services has the best team- quick and friendly e-mail responses and amazingly fast proofreading services at an affordable price. I would highly recommend PM for all your proofreading needs! 🙂
    Stephanie, University Malaya
    Stephanie, University Malaya
  • Excellent service provided by PM Global, they have given a prompt update and affordable charges. I will definitely seek for the service in near future. Keep it up!
    Grace, UTAR
    Grace, UTAR
  • I have been dealt with this company more than one year. I am happy and satisfied with their service. The good thing about PM is that they help me to proofread my work as well as most of the time they are punctual.
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
    Emay, Universiti Malaya
en_USEnglish